CDs and Recordings


DISC 1 Live from 1970 to 2013

  1. The Lord is my Shepherd
  2. Old Ark’s A-Moverin’
  3. Mulligan’s Musketeers
  4. Arise O Sun
  5. Image of the Rose
  6. Jacob’s Ladder
  7. The Old Woman
  8. Roman War Song
  9. Bushes and Briars
  10. Rio Grande Sea Shanty
  11. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  12. Lily of the Valley Spiritual
  13. Myfanwy
  14. Dashenka
  15. Blue Moon Rodgers
  16. Sing a Song of Yorkshire
  17. Sanctus – The German Mass
  18. Morte Criste
  19. O Isis and Osiris with Tom Asher baritone
  20. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  21. Charlottown Minstrel Song

DISC 2 Live at the Gala Concert November 2014

  1. Gloria
  2. Some Enchanted Evening
  3. Jamaica Farewell Traditional
  4. Calon Lan
  5. British Isles Medley
  6. Ave Verum
  7. La Vergine degli Angeli with Elizabeth Watts soprano
  8. I Was Glad
  9. Steal Away
  10. Rhythm of Life
  11. Finlandia with Paul M Green piano
  12. How Great Thou Art
  13. Speed your Journey
  14. Battle Hymn of the Republic with Mark Harrison trumpet

Price £10


50 Years of Song

50 Years of Song

Click on the song title below to hear the live recording;


Live at Dore Parish Church 2014

Joy To the World,

Do You Hear What I Hear,

Tom Asher

Largo al factotum from Barber of Seville,

Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal

The Lord’s Prayer

Sing We Nowell

Candlelight Carol

Silent Night (with the audience)

O Come All Ye Faithful (with the audience)

Deck The Hall with Boughs of Holly

Cowboy Carol

That First Nowell

Tom Asher

Stars from ‘Les Miserables’

C’est Moi from ‘Camelot’

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Sleigh Ride

White Christmas

We Wish You A Merry Christmas

O Holy Night with Tom Asher

Price £5

Christmas Concert - with Dore Male Voice Choir

Christmas Concert – with Dore Male Voice Choir